Staff

“The success of an organisation is in its people, value their contributions and mountains can be moved”.

Our most valuable asset is our people.  Whaioro Trust’s people are a team of very committed staff who are willing to go that extra mile for the people they serve and for the organisation.  It never ceases to amaze me of their resourcefulness when called upon to think outside the square.

 kelly

Kelly Bevan

Chief Executive Officer

+64 6 354 0670

kbevan@whaioro.org.nz

ngaroma

Ngaroma Whiting

 Finance Administrator

+64 6 354 0670

nwhiting@whaioro.org.nz

Youth Alcohol & Drug Programme

Neville Heihei 

Alcohol & Drug Counsellor

+64 6 354 0670

021 289 0194

nheihei@whaioro.org.nz

Lisa

Lisa Fletcher 

 Alcohol & Drug Counsellor

+64 6 354 0670

027 555 5746

lfletcher@whaioro.org.nz

Janelle1

Janelle Hing

Alcohol & Drug Counsellor

+64 6 354 0670

027 488 8798

jhing@whaioro.org.nz

Mahi Tu Ora

2a

Kipa Arapere

Kaitautoko-a-Mahi

Supported Employment Coach 

+64 6 354 0670

karapere@whaioro.org.nz

Snapchat-1429306387

Maioha Keelan-Cox

Kaitautoko-a-Mahi

Supported Employment Coach 

+64 6 354 0670

tkeelan-cox@whaioro.org.nz

photo

Te Whakaotinga Kereama 

Kaitautoko-a-Mahi

Supported Employment Coach 

+64 6 354 0670

hkereama@whaioro.org.nz

Char web

Charlotte Kahukiwa 

Kaitautoko-a-Mahi

Supported Employment Coach 

027 227 3188

ckahukiwa@whaioro.org.nz

Te Ata Kura Alternative Education

Robyn

Robyn Murray 

Alternative Education Support – Tutor

+64 6 367 3630

021 403 937

rmurray@whaioro.org.nz

Karina

Karina Heremaia 

Alternative Education Support – Tutor

+64 6 367 3630

022 370 6044

Alt.Edu@whaioro.org.nz

Tessa

Tessa Feomaia

Administrator 

+64 6 367 3630

Alt.Edu@whaioro.org.nz

Kaiwhakapuaki Waiora

Davede Tito Website

Davede Tito 

Kaiwhakapuaki Waiora – Health Coach

027 444 4768

dtito@whaioro.org.nz

Mel

Melanie Bunn 

Kaiwhakapuaki Waiora – Health Coach

+64 6 354 0670

027 317 0041

mbunn@whaioro.org.nz

©2021 Whaioro Trust

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?