Staff

“The success of an organisation is in its people, value their contributions and mountains can be moved”.

Our most valuable asset is our people.  Whaioro Trust’s people are a team of very committed staff who are willing to go that extra mile for the people they serve and for the organisation.  It never ceases to amaze me of their resourcefulness when called upon to think outside the square.

 kelly

Kelly Bevan

Chief Executive Officer

+64 6 354 0670

kbevan@whaioro.org.nz

ngaroma

Ngaroma Whiting

 Finance Administrator

+64 6 354 0670

nwhiting@whaioro.org.nz

Snapchat-1429306387

Maioha Keelan-Cox

 Receptionist

+64 6 354 0670

tkeelan-cox@whaioro.org.nz

Youth Alcohol & Drug Programme

Neville Heihei 

Alcohol & Drug Counsellor

+64 6 3672241

021 289 0194

nheihei@whaioro.org.nz

jane

Jane Masoe

Alcohol & Drug Counsellor

+64 6 3672241

027 276 8333

jmasoe@whaioro.org.nz

Mahi Tu Ora

2a

Kipa Arapere

Kaitautoko-a-Mahi

Supported Employment Coach 

+64 6 354 0670

karapere@whaioro.org.nz

Mate Tapiata-Bevan

Mate Tapiata-Bevan

 Kaitautoko-a-Mahi

Supported Employment Coach

+64 6 354 0670

mtapbevan@whaioro.org.nz

photo

Te Whakaotinga Kereama 

Kaitautoko-a-Mahi

Supported Employment Coach 

+64 6 354 0670

hkereama@whaioro.org.nz

Char web

Charlotte Kahukiwa 

Kaitautoko-a-Mahi

Supported Employment Coach 

027 227 3188

ckahukiwa@whaioro.org.nz

Te Ata Kura Alternative Education

Wills

Willie Brokenshaw 

Senior Programme Coordinator

+64 6 3673630

wbrokenshaw@whaioro.org.nz

Janelle

Janelle Hing 

Administrator – Rangatahi and Whānau Support

+64 6 3673630

jhing@whaioro.org.nz

Nathan

Nathan Taylor 

Programme Support

+64 6 3673630

ntaylor@whaioro.org.nz 

©2019 Whaioro Trust

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?