Whaioro Trust is comprised of nine experienced board members with skills in: Accountancy, Mental Health, Financial Planning, Risk Management, Fund Raising, Maori Health, Disabilities, which also includes Intellectual and Physical Disabilities, Quality, and a Consumer representative.

The make up of the Whaioro Trust Board are four members appointed from Te Runanga o Raukawa and four members appointed from Whaioro Trust.

Tracey Robinson


(Te Runanga o Raukawa Rep.)

H Arapere 2014Hare Arapere

(Te Runanga o Raukawa Rep.)

sheena-masonSheena Mason


Dennis Emery

(Te Runanga o Raukawa Rep.)

Nikki Simpson


Reina Taplin

(Te Runanga o Raukawa Rep.)

CushlaCushla Lynch

(Consumer Representative)

M Walsh 2014Margret Walsh

(Whakamaumahara 1999-2019)

©2021 Whaioro Trust

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?